New Victory Hall

Victory Hall - Month starting Mon 15 Apr

contact Doreen Dean  /   telephone 0755 1008065 or 01692 630637  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 15 Apr Tue 16 Apr Wed 17 Apr Thu 18 Apr Fri 19 Apr Sat 20 Apr Sun 21 Apr Mon 22 Apr Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May Sat 04 May Sun 05 May Mon 06 May Tue 07 May Wed 08 May Thu 09 May Fri 10 May Sat 11 May Sun 12 May Mon 13 May Tue 14 May
Main Hall 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4:15pm~5:30pm Pilates ~
7pm~10pm Gardening club ~
6pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
1pm~5pm Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
7:45pm~9pm Pilates ~
7pm~9pm Neatishead Parish Council ~ 7:15pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~ 9am~1pm Neatishead Commumity Gym Table Top sale ~
2pm~5pm Private Function ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4:15pm~5:30pm Pilates ~
6pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~9pm Pilates ~
9:30am~Noon Friends & Neighbours ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7pm~9pm Neatishead Parish Council ~
9:30am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:15pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
  8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4:15pm~5:30pm Pilates ~
6pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~9pm Pilates ~
7am~10pm NNDC Electoral Services ~ 9:30am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:15pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
9am~4pm Private party ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4:15pm~5:30pm Pilates ~
6pm~10:30pm Village Screen in Neatishead ~
6pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~9pm Pilates ~
9:30am~Noon Friends & Neighbours ~
1pm~3:15pm BroadBeat Choir ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7pm~10pm NABS ~
9:30am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:15pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~Noon Farmers' Market ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4:15pm~5:30pm Pilates ~
6pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
Community Room     7pm~10pm NIBCHG ~ 7pm~9pm Art Group ~         7pm~9pm Knit & Stitch ~   7pm~9pm Art Group ~           1:15pm~3:15pm NCC Adult Education ~ 1:45pm~3:45pm Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
7pm~9pm Art Group ~
          1:15pm~3:15pm NCC Adult Education ~
7pm~9pm Knit & Stitch ~
7pm~9pm Art Group ~          
Kitchen                                                            
Entire premises bookings                                                            
Entire Premises 8am~1pm N/A
4:15pm~5:30pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
6pm~9:45pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
1pm~5pm N/A
7:45pm~9pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A 7:15pm~9:45pm N/A 9am~1pm N/A
2pm~5pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
4:15pm~5:30pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
6pm~9:45pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~9pm N/A
9:30am~Noon N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7:15pm~9:45pm N/A
  8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
4:15pm~5:30pm N/A
6pm~9:45pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
1:15pm~3:15pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~9pm N/A
1:45pm~3:45pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7am~10pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7:15pm~9:45pm N/A
9am~4pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
4:15pm~5:30pm N/A
6pm~10:30pm N/A
6pm~9:45pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
1:15pm~3:15pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7:45pm~9pm N/A
9:30am~Noon N/A
1pm~3:15pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7:15pm~9:45pm N/A
8am~Noon N/A 8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
4:15pm~5:30pm N/A
6pm~9:45pm N/A
Computer equipment and broadband                                                            
Gym instructor time credit                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 15/04/2019 at 09:03   /   Powered by Avalon Software