New Victory Hall

Victory Hall - Month starting Mon 21 May

contact Doreen Dean  /   telephone 0755 1008065 or 01692 630637  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 21 May Tue 22 May Wed 23 May Thu 24 May Fri 25 May Sat 26 May Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 01 Jun Sat 02 Jun Sun 03 Jun Mon 04 Jun Tue 05 Jun Wed 06 Jun Thu 07 Jun Fri 08 Jun Sat 09 Jun Sun 10 Jun Mon 11 Jun Tue 12 Jun Wed 13 Jun Thu 14 Jun Fri 15 Jun Sat 16 Jun Sun 17 Jun Mon 18 Jun Tue 19 Jun Wed 20 Jun
Main Hall 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4:15pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
7pm~10pm Gardening club ~
10am~Noon Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
6pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
1pm~5pm Private Function ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~8:45pm Pilates ~
9:30am~Noon Friends & Neighbours ~
1:15pm~3:15pm BroadBeat Choir ~
3:45pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7pm~10pm NABS ~
9:45am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:15pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
  8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4:15pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
10am~Noon Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
6pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Private function ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~8:45pm Pilates ~
1:15pm~3:15pm BroadBeat Choir ~
7pm~10pm NABS ~
9:45am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
7:15pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
  8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4:15pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
6pm~10pm Village Screen in Neatishead ~
10am~Noon Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
6pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~8:45pm Pilates ~
1:15pm~3:15pm BroadBeat Choir ~
3:45pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7pm~10pm NABS ~
9:45am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:15pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Farmers' Market ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4:15pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
10am~4pm Wroxham Flower Club ~
6pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~8:45pm Pilates ~
9:30am~Noon Friends & Neighbours ~
1:15pm~3:15pm BroadBeat Choir ~
3:45pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7pm~10pm NABS ~
9:45am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:15pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
11am~5pm Private party ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4:15pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
10am~Noon Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
6pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
1pm~5pm Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~8:45pm Pilates ~
Community Room 1:30pm~4pm Computer Class ~ 8:30am~5:30pm RSK ADAS Ltd ~
7pm~9pm Knit & Stitch ~
  7pm~9pm Art Group ~   10am~1pm Needlefelt Workshop ~         7pm~9pm Art Group ~       1:30pm~4pm Computer Class ~     7pm~9pm Art Group ~     2pm~4pm Private Event Sporting Car Club of Norfolk ~ 1:30pm~4pm Computer Class ~
7:15pm~9:15pm The Broads Society ~
  7pm~9pm Knit & Stitch ~ 7pm~9pm Art Group ~       1:30pm~4pm Computer Class ~   7pm~10pm NIBCHG ~
Kitchen                                             10am~4pm Wroxham Flower Club ~                
Entire premises bookings                                                              
Entire Premises 8am~1pm N/A
1:30pm~4pm N/A
4:15pm~5:15pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
8:30am~5:30pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
6pm~9:45pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
1pm~5pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~8:45pm N/A
9:30am~Noon N/A
1:15pm~3:15pm N/A
3:45pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
9:45am~1pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7:15pm~9:45pm N/A
10am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
4:15pm~5:15pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
6pm~9:45pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~8:45pm N/A
1:15pm~3:15pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
9:45am~1pm N/A
7:15pm~9:45pm N/A
  8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
1:30pm~4pm N/A
4:15pm~5:15pm N/A
6pm~10pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
6pm~9:45pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~8:45pm N/A
1:15pm~3:15pm N/A
3:45pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
9:45am~1pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7:15pm~9:45pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
2pm~4pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
1:30pm~4pm N/A
4:15pm~5:15pm N/A
7:15pm~9:15pm N/A
10am~4pm N/A
6pm~9:45pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~8:45pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
9:30am~Noon N/A
1:15pm~3:15pm N/A
3:45pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
9:45am~1pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7:15pm~9:45pm N/A
11am~5pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
1:30pm~4pm N/A
4:15pm~5:15pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
6pm~9:45pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
1pm~5pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~8:45pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
Computer equipment and broadband                                                              
Gym instructor time credit                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 21/05/2018 at 08:47   /   Powered by Avalon Software