New Victory Hall

Victory Hall - Month starting Sun 15 Apr

contact Doreen Dean  /   telephone 0755 1008065 or 01692 630637  /   to email us click here



Description Sun 15 Apr Mon 16 Apr Tue 17 Apr Wed 18 Apr Thu 19 Apr Fri 20 Apr Sat 21 Apr Sun 22 Apr Mon 23 Apr Tue 24 Apr Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 01 May Wed 02 May Thu 03 May Fri 04 May Sat 05 May Sun 06 May Mon 07 May Tue 08 May Wed 09 May Thu 10 May Fri 11 May Sat 12 May Sun 13 May Mon 14 May
Main Hall 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4:15pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
7pm~10pm Gardening club ~
6pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
1pm~5pm Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~8:45pm Pilates ~
9:30am~12:30pm NCC ~ Broads Action Group ~
1:15pm~3:15pm BroadBeat Choir ~
3:45pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7pm~9pm Neatishead Parish Council ~
9:45am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:15pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
5pm~11pm St George's Evening Quiz, Celebration and Supper. ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
1pm~5pm Private Party ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4:15pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
6pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~8:45pm Pilates ~
9:30am~Noon Friends & Neighbours ~
1:15pm~3:15pm BroadBeat Choir ~
3:45pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7pm~9pm Neatishead Parish Council ~
9:45am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:15pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
  8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4:15pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
9am~2pm RSK ADAS Ltd ~
6pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~8:45pm Pilates ~
1:15pm~3:15pm BroadBeat Choir ~
3:45pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7pm~10pm NABS ~
9:45am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:15pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
5:30pm~11:45pm Private Function ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4:15pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
6pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~8:45pm Pilates ~
9:30am~Noon Friends & Neighbours ~
1:15pm~3:15pm BroadBeat Choir ~
3:45pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7pm~10pm NABS ~
9:45am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:15pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Farmers' Market ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4:15pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
6pm~10pm Village Screen in Neatishead ~
Community Room       1pm~3pm Lip Reading ~
7pm~10pm NIBCHG ~
7pm~9pm Art Group ~       1:30pm~4pm Computer Class ~ 7pm~9pm Knit & Stitch ~ 1pm~3pm Lip Reading ~ 7pm~9pm Art Group ~       1:30pm~4pm Computer Class ~   1pm~3pm Lip Reading ~ 7pm~9pm Art Group ~           1pm~3pm Lip Reading ~
7pm~9pm Knit & Stitch ~
7pm~9pm Art Group ~       1:30pm~4pm Computer Class ~
Kitchen                                                            
Entire premises bookings                                                            
Entire Premises 8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
4:15pm~5:15pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
6pm~9:45pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
1pm~3pm N/A
1pm~5pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~8:45pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
9:30am~12:30pm N/A
1:15pm~3:15pm N/A
3:45pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
9:45am~1pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7:15pm~9:45pm N/A
5pm~11pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
1pm~5pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
1:30pm~4pm N/A
4:15pm~5:15pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
6pm~9:45pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
1pm~3pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~8:45pm N/A
9:30am~Noon N/A
1:15pm~3:15pm N/A
3:45pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
9:45am~1pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7:15pm~9:45pm N/A
  8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
1:30pm~4pm N/A
4:15pm~5:15pm N/A
9am~2pm N/A
6pm~9:45pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
1pm~3pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~8:45pm N/A
1:15pm~3:15pm N/A
3:45pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
9:45am~1pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7:15pm~9:45pm N/A
5:30pm~11:45pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
4:15pm~5:15pm N/A
6pm~9:45pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
1pm~3pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~8:45pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
9:30am~Noon N/A
1:15pm~3:15pm N/A
3:45pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
9:45am~1pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7:15pm~9:45pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
1:30pm~4pm N/A
4:15pm~5:15pm N/A
6pm~10pm N/A
Computer equipment and broadband                                                            
Gym instructor time credit                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 15/04/2018 at 18:51   /   Powered by Avalon Software