New Victory Hall

Victory Hall - Month starting Wed 28 Jun

contact Doreen Dean  /   telephone 01692 630637  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 28 Jun Thu 29 Jun Fri 30 Jun Sat 01 Jul Sun 02 Jul Mon 03 Jul Tue 04 Jul Wed 05 Jul Thu 06 Jul Fri 07 Jul Sat 08 Jul Sun 09 Jul Mon 10 Jul Tue 11 Jul Wed 12 Jul Thu 13 Jul Fri 14 Jul Sat 15 Jul Sun 16 Jul Mon 17 Jul Tue 18 Jul Wed 19 Jul Thu 20 Jul Fri 21 Jul Sat 22 Jul Sun 23 Jul Mon 24 Jul Tue 25 Jul Wed 26 Jul Thu 27 Jul
Main Hall 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~8:45pm Pilates ~
1:30pm~3:30pm BroadBeat Choir ~
4:15pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7pm~10pm NABS ~
9:45am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
7pm~11pm Ninebarrow Folk Group ~
  8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
5:45pm~6:45pm Zumba with Dance Bag ~
6:45pm~10pm Village Screen in Neatishead ~
10am~Noon Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
6pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~8:45pm Pilates ~
4:15pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7pm~10pm NABS ~
9:45am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
1:30pm~3:30pm BroadBeat Choir ~
7:15pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Farmers' Market ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
1pm~4pm Private Function ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
5:45pm~6:45pm Zumba with Dance Bag ~
10am~Noon Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
6pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~8:45pm Pilates ~
4:15pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:15pm~9:15pm Neatishead Parish Council ~
9:45am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
7:15pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
10am~7pm Private Function ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
5:45pm~6:45pm Zumba with Dance Bag ~
10am~Noon Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
6pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
1pm~5pm Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~8:45pm Pilates ~
1:30pm~3:30pm BroadBeat Choir ~
4:15pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7pm~10pm NABS ~
9:45am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
7:15pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
Noon~3pm private Party ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
5:45pm~6:45pm Zumba with Dance Bag ~
7pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~8:45pm Pilates ~
9:30am~Noon Friends & Neighbours Club ~
1:30pm~3:30pm BroadBeat Choir ~
7pm~10pm NABS ~
Community Room   7pm~9pm Art Group ~       1:15pm~4pm Computer Class ~     7pm~9pm Art Group ~       1:15pm~4pm Computer Class ~   7pm~9pm Knit & Stitch ~ 7pm~9pm Art Group ~             7pm~9pm Art Group ~ 6:45pm~9:30pm Norfolk Punt Club ~       7pm~9pm Knit & Stitch ~   7pm~9pm Art Group ~
Kitchen                                                            
Entire premises bookings                                                            
Entire Premises 8am~1pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~8:45pm N/A
1:30pm~3:30pm N/A
4:15pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
9:45am~1pm N/A
7pm~11pm N/A
  8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
1:15pm~4pm N/A
5:45pm~6:45pm N/A
6:45pm~10pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
6pm~9:45pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~8:45pm N/A
4:15pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
9:45am~1pm N/A
1:30pm~3:30pm N/A
7:15pm~9:45pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
1pm~4pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
1:15pm~4pm N/A
5:45pm~6:45pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
6pm~9:45pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~8:45pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
4:15pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7:15pm~9:15pm N/A
9:45am~1pm N/A
7:15pm~9:45pm N/A
10am~7pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
5:45pm~6:45pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
6pm~9:45pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
1pm~5pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~8:45pm N/A
1:30pm~3:30pm N/A
4:15pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
9:45am~1pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
7:15pm~9:45pm N/A
Noon~3pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
5:45pm~6:45pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7pm~9:45pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~8:45pm N/A
9:30am~Noon N/A
1:30pm~3:30pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
Computer equipment and broadband                                                            
Gym instructor time credit                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 28/06/2017 at 01:14   /   Powered by Avalon Software