New Victory Hall

Victory Hall - Month starting Sun 16 Apr

contact Doreen Dean  /   telephone 01692 630637  /   to email us click here



Description Sun 16 Apr Mon 17 Apr Tue 18 Apr Wed 19 Apr Thu 20 Apr Fri 21 Apr Sat 22 Apr Sun 23 Apr Mon 24 Apr Tue 25 Apr Wed 26 Apr Thu 27 Apr Fri 28 Apr Sat 29 Apr Sun 30 Apr Mon 01 May Tue 02 May Wed 03 May Thu 04 May Fri 05 May Sat 06 May Sun 07 May Mon 08 May Tue 09 May Wed 10 May Thu 11 May Fri 12 May Sat 13 May Sun 14 May Mon 15 May
Main Hall   8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 6pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
1pm~5pm Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~9pm Pilates ~
4:15pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7pm~10pm NABS ~
9:45am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
7:15pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
12:30pm~7pm Private function ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
5:45pm~6:45pm Zumba with Dance Bag ~
7pm~10pm Gardening club ~
6pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~9pm Pilates ~
9:30am~Noon Friends & Neighbours Club ~
1:30pm~3:30pm BroadBeat Choir ~
4:15pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7pm~9pm Neatishead Parish Council ~
9:45am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
7:15pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
  8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
1pm~10pm Private party ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
5:45pm~6:45pm Zumba with Dance Bag ~
6:45pm~10pm Village Screen in Neatishead ~
6pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~9pm Pilates ~
7am~10pm NNDC ~ 9:45am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
7:15pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
  8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
5:45pm~6:45pm Zumba with Dance Bag ~
10am~Noon Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
6pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~9pm Pilates ~
9:30am~Noon Friends & Neighbours Club ~
1:30pm~3:30pm BroadBeat Choir ~
4:15pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:15pm~9:15pm Neatishead Parish Council ~
9:45am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
7:15pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Farmers' Market ~
6pm~11pm NVH Quiz Night & Supper ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
5:45pm~6:45pm Zumba with Dance Bag ~
7pm~10pm Gardening club ~
Community Room       1pm~3pm Lip Reading ~ 7pm~9pm Art Group ~         7pm~9pm Knit & Stitch ~ 1pm~3pm Lip Reading ~ 7pm~9pm Art Group ~           1pm~3pm Lip Reading ~ 7pm~9pm Art Group ~           1pm~3pm Lip Reading ~
7pm~9pm Knit & Stitch ~
7pm~9pm Art Group ~        
Kitchen                                                            
Entire premises bookings                                                            
Entire Premises   8am~1pm N/A 6pm~9:45pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
1pm~3pm N/A
1pm~5pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~9pm N/A
4:15pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
9:45am~1pm N/A
7:15pm~9:45pm N/A
12:30pm~7pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
5:45pm~6:45pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
6pm~9:45pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
1pm~3pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~9pm N/A
9:30am~Noon N/A
1:30pm~3:30pm N/A
4:15pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
9:45am~1pm N/A
7:15pm~9:45pm N/A
  8am~1pm N/A
1pm~10pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
5:45pm~6:45pm N/A
6:45pm~10pm N/A
6pm~9:45pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
1pm~3pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~9pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7am~10pm N/A
9:45am~1pm N/A
7:15pm~9:45pm N/A
  8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
5:45pm~6:45pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
6pm~9:45pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
1pm~3pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7:45pm~9pm N/A
9:30am~Noon N/A
1:30pm~3:30pm N/A
4:15pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7:15pm~9:15pm N/A
9:45am~1pm N/A
7:15pm~9:45pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
6pm~11pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
5:45pm~6:45pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
Computer equipment and broadband                                                            
Gym instructor time credit                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 16/04/2017 at 16:53   /   Powered by Avalon Software