New Victory Hall

Victory Hall - Month starting Mon 15 Oct

contact Doreen Dean  /   telephone 0755 1008065 or 01692 630637  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 15 Oct Tue 16 Oct Wed 17 Oct Thu 18 Oct Fri 19 Oct Sat 20 Oct Sun 21 Oct Mon 22 Oct Tue 23 Oct Wed 24 Oct Thu 25 Oct Fri 26 Oct Sat 27 Oct Sun 28 Oct Mon 29 Oct Tue 30 Oct Wed 31 Oct Thu 01 Nov Fri 02 Nov Sat 03 Nov Sun 04 Nov Mon 05 Nov Tue 06 Nov Wed 07 Nov Thu 08 Nov Fri 09 Nov Sat 10 Nov Sun 11 Nov Mon 12 Nov Tue 13 Nov Wed 14 Nov
Main Hall 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
2:45pm~4pm North Norfolk Coastal Fitness ~ Zumba Gold Seated ~
4:15pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
7pm~10pm Gardening club ~
10am~Noon Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
2pm~4:30pm NVH Indoor Bowls Club ~
6pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
1pm~5pm Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~8:45pm Pilates ~
1:15pm~3:15pm BroadBeat Choir ~
7pm~9pm Neatishead Parish Council ~
9:45am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
7:15pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
9am~5pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
2:45pm~4pm North Norfolk Coastal Fitness ~ Zumba Gold Seated ~
4:15pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
10am~Noon Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
2pm~4:30pm NVH Indoor Bowls Club ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
1pm~6pm Flower Arranging Demonstration with David Wright ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~8:45pm Pilates ~
9:30am~Noon Friends & Neighbours ~
1:15pm~3:15pm BroadBeat Choir ~
5pm~10pm WI Harvest Supper ~
9:45am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
1pm~4pm Private Party ~
7:15pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
  8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
1pm~5pm Norfolk Federation of WIs ~
9am~5pm Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
6pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~8:45pm Pilates ~
1:15pm~3:15pm BroadBeat Choir ~
3:30pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7pm~10pm NABS ~
9:45am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:15pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
  8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
2:45pm~4pm North Norfolk Coastal Fitness ~ Zumba Gold Seated ~
4:15pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
6pm~10pm Village Screen in Neatishead ~
10am~Noon Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
2pm~4:30pm NVH Indoor Bowls Club ~
6pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~8:45pm Pilates ~
9:30am~Noon Friends & Neighbours ~
1:15pm~3:15pm BroadBeat Choir ~
3:30pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7pm~10pm NABS ~
9:45am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
5pm~10pm NIBCHG ~
8am~1pm Farmers' Market ~
5pm~10pm NIBCHG ~
9am~6pm NIBCHG ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
2:45pm~4pm North Norfolk Coastal Fitness ~ Zumba Gold Seated ~
4:15pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
7pm~10pm WISE ~
10am~Noon Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
2pm~4:30pm NVH Indoor Bowls Club ~
6pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~8:45pm Pilates ~
Community Room   9:30am~12:30pm Museum of Broads ~ 1pm~3pm NCC Adult Education ~ 7pm~9pm Art Group ~         7pm~9pm Knit & Stitch ~ 1pm~3pm NCC Adult Education ~ 7pm~9pm Art Group ~             7pm~9pm Art Group ~           1pm~3pm NCC Adult Education ~ 7pm~9pm Art Group ~ 5pm~10pm NIBCHG ~ 9am~1pm NIBCHG ~
1pm~10pm NIBCHG ~
9am~6pm NIBCHG ~     1pm~3pm NCC Adult Education ~
7pm~9pm Knit & Stitch ~
Kitchen                               9am~5pm Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~                     5pm~10pm NIBCHG ~ 9am~6pm NIBCHG ~      
Entire premises bookings                                                              
Entire Premises 8am~1pm N/A
2:45pm~4pm N/A
4:15pm~5:15pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
9:30am~12:30pm N/A
2pm~4:30pm N/A
6pm~9:45pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
1pm~3pm N/A
1pm~5pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~8:45pm N/A
1:15pm~3:15pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
9:45am~1pm N/A
7:15pm~9:45pm N/A
9am~5pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
2:45pm~4pm N/A
4:15pm~5:15pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
2pm~4:30pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
1pm~3pm N/A
1pm~6pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~8:45pm N/A
9:30am~Noon N/A
1:15pm~3:15pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
5pm~10pm N/A
9:45am~1pm N/A
1pm~4pm N/A
7:15pm~9:45pm N/A
  8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
1pm~5pm N/A
9am~5pm N/A
6pm~9:45pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~8:45pm N/A
1:15pm~3:15pm N/A
3:30pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
9:45am~1pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7:15pm~9:45pm N/A
  8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
2:45pm~4pm N/A
4:15pm~5:15pm N/A
6pm~10pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
2pm~4:30pm N/A
6pm~9:45pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
1pm~3pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~8:45pm N/A
9:30am~Noon N/A
1:15pm~3:15pm N/A
3:30pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
9:45am~1pm N/A
5pm~10pm N/A
9am~1pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
1pm~10pm N/A
5pm~10pm N/A
9am~6pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
2:45pm~4pm N/A
4:15pm~5:15pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
2pm~4:30pm N/A
6pm~9:45pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
1pm~3pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~8:45pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
Computer equipment and broadband                                                              
Gym instructor time credit                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 15/10/2018 at 20:10   /   Powered by Avalon Software